KEY OFFICIALS DIRECTORY

OFFICE UNDER THE PRESIDENT

     NAME OF          EMPLOYEE DESIGNATION/

  POSITION

OFFICE OFFICIAL EMAIL ADDRESS CONTACT

     LOCAL

Dr. Pablo S. Crespo Jr. PRESIDENT UA president@antiquespride.edu.ph 101
Dr. Leonardo Zaragoza Jr. DIRECTOR EA externalaffairs@antiquespride.edu.ph 148
Prof. Mahalia D. Denosta DIRECTOR IP internationalprograms@antiquespride.edu.ph 148
Prof. Sheryl S. Valera DIRECTOR GAD gad@antiquespride.edu.ph 113
Prof. Sheila D. Delgado DIRECTOR IAP infopub@antiquespride.edu.ph 156
Engr .Gerard JamesPaglingayen DIRECTOR IPAD ipad@antiquespride.edu.ph 113
Mr. Evaristo A. Villaflor OIC,SUPPLY OFFICE SUPPLY supply@antiquespride.edu.ph 108
Engr .Gerard JamesPaglingayen DIRECTOR MIS mis@antiquespride.edu.ph 146

OFFICE UNDER THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE (VPAF)

Dr. Ronilo A.Soriano Vice President Admin. & Finance vpaf@antiquespride.edu.ph 126
Dr .Ma. Josephine M. Mercado Chief Administrative Officer Admin. cao@antiquespride.edu.ph 120
Mrs. Cheryl C. Escoton Accountant Accounting accounting@antiquespride.edu.ph 124
Mrs. Ester B.Melo Budget Officer Budget/FMS budget@antiquespride.edu.ph 133
Mrs. Christy O. Maghari Cashier Cashier cashier@antiquespride.edu.ph 125
Mrs. Analiza Berdin Director BOAS boas@antiquespride.edu.ph 145
Mr.Mark Athony Odango Director CSS css@antiquespride.edu.ph
Dr. Pearl Joy H. Cortejo Director Heath Services healthsevices@antiquespride.edu.ph 193
Mrs. Ma. Concepcion F. Lim HRMO HRMO hrmo@antiquespride.edu.ph 111
Engr. Vincent Arthur C. Abellon Director PPMS ppms@antiquespride.edu.ph 131

OFFICES UNDER THE VICE PRESIDENT ACADEMIC AFFAIRS (VPAA)

Dr. Jelyn O. Alentajan OIC Vice President VPAA vp@antiquesprde.edu.ph 112
Mr. Randy A. Puyong OIC Campus Director Caluya Extension caluya@antiquespride.edu.ph
Prof. Noel N. Montano Campus Administrator Hamtic Campus hamtic@antiquespride.edu.ph
Dr. Porferio S. Bangcaya Campus Administrator Libertad Extension libertad@antiquesprde.edu.ph
Dr.May T. Delgado Campus Administrator LTM Campus Tlmc@antiquespride.edu.ph
Prof. Marilu B. Baculna Dean CAS cas@antiquespride.edu.ph 104
Ms. Catherine Viesca Dean CBA cba@antiquespride.edu.ph 138
Mr. Jason P. Sermeno Dean CCS ccs@antiquespride.edu.ph 142
Engr. Cheryl Salvan Dean CEA cea@antiquespride.edu.ph 137
Capt .Geronimo Dolor Dean CMS cms@antiquespride.edu.ph 136
Dr. Lilian J. Farparan Dean COT cot@antiquespride.edu.ph 135
Dr. Ninfa D. Coronado Dean COTED coted@antiquespride.edu.ph 115
Dr. Monalie C. Saylo Principal LHS lhs@antiquespride.edu.ph 116
Prof. Jocelyn C. Morales Director OL ol@antiquespride.edu.ph 105
Dr. Wilfredo O. Muhat Director SAS sas@antiquesprde.edu.ph 139
Prof. Shella S. Sandoy Director RSCS rscs@antiquespride.edu.ph 129
Dr. Dolorosa Pajarillo Director QuAA quaa@antiquespride.edu.ph 158
Dr. Cecilia O. Salvilla Director NSTP nstp@antiquespride.edu.ph 149
Prof. Ttito Gatchitorina Director Sports Devt’ sports@antiquespride .edu.ph 159
Mrs. Esperanza M. Nolasco Registrar III Registrar registrar@antiquespride.edu.ph 122
Mrs. Armila A. Serato Librarian III Library library@antiquespride.edu.ph 117
Mr. Darius Montaño Guidance Guidance Center guidance@antiquespride.edu.ph 107
Mrs. May Fornier Guidance Guidance Center guidance@antiquespride.edu.ph 107
Engr. Mark Alester A. Lazo QMR
Prof. Emma O. Feranil Director Career and Placement Services cps@antiquespride.edu.ph 141
Dr. Alexis Conato Director assessment@antiquespride.edu.ph

OFFICES UNDER THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR RESEARCH, EXTENSION, CONTINUING EDUCATION AND TRAINING SERVICES (VPRECETS)

Dr. Nanette V. Dionisio Vice President RECETS vprecets@antiquespride.edu.ph 119
Dr. Bobby J. Villalobos Director IPR ipm@antiquespride.edu.ph 147
Dr. Leonardo Gorero Director RECETS cets@antiquespride.edu.ph 119
Dr. Marie Ann J. Raymaro Director Extension Office extention@antiqespride.edu.ph 119
Dr. Susan F. Atienza Director Research Devt’ research@antiquespride.edu.ph 119
Dr. Mary-An U. Magbanua Director Statistical Center statcenter@antiquespride.edu.ph 119