KEY OFFICIALS DIRECTORY
Updated: 12/22/2020
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER
OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT
NAME OF EMPLOYEEDESIGNATION/POSITIONOFFICEOFFICIAL EMAIL ADDRESSCONTACT LOCAL
Dr. Pablo S. Crespo, Jr.PresidentUApresident@antiquespride.edu.ph101
Mr. Reiner Paul P. TeologoBoard SecretaryUAboardsecretary@antiquespride.edu.ph100
Dr. Ronilo A. SorianoVice President for Administration and FinanceUAvpaf@antiquespride.edu.ph126
Dr. Jelyn O. AlentajanVice President for Academic AffairsUAvp@antiquespride.edu.ph112
Dr. Nanette V. DionisioVice President for Research, Extension, Continuing Education and, Training ServicesUAvprecets@antiquespride.edu.ph119
Dr. Nelly E. MistioCampus DirectorUAuamain@antiquespride.edu.ph142
Mr. Michael N. IliganCampus AdministratorCaluya Extensioncaluya@antiquespride.edu.ph
Prof. Noel N. MontañoCampus DirectorHamtic Campushamtic@antiquespride.edu.ph
Dr. Porferio S. BangcayaCampus AdministratorLibertad Extensionlibertad@antiquespride.edu.ph
Dr. May T. DelgadoCampus DirectorTLM Campus
Dr. Leonard T. Zaragoza, Jr.DirectorExternal Affairsexternalaffairs@antiquespride.edu.ph148
Prof. Mahalia D. DenostaDirectorIntenational Affairsinternationalprograms@antiquespride.edu.ph
Engr. Sheryl S. ValeraDirectorGender And Developmentgad@antiquespride.edu.ph102
Mr. Alex C. Delos SantosOIC DirectorInformation & Publicationinfopub@antiquespride.edu.ph
Mr. Jacinto P. ValeraDirectorInstitutional Planning And Developmentipad@antiquespride.edu.ph113
Mr. Jason P. SermenoOIC DirectorMaintenance Information Systemmis@antiquespride.edu.ph146
Engr. Mark Alester A. LazoQMRQuality Management Representativeqmr@antiquespride.edu.ph163
Mr. Aries B. CabahitDirectorSentro ng Wika at Kulturaswk@antiquespride.edu.ph
Prof. Jesselyn O.G. GambiDirectorAlumni Affairsalumni@antiquespride.edu.ph
Dr. Nelly E. MistioDirectorManangement Consultancy & Management
Engr. Gerard ames B. PaglingayenData Protection OfficerData Protection Officerdpo@antiquespride.edu.ph
OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT
NAME OF EMPLOYEEDESIGNATION/POSITIONOFFICEOFFICIAL EMAIL ADDRESSCONTACT LOCAL
Dr. Ma. Josephine M. MercadoChief Administrative OfficerUAcao@antiquespride.edu.ph120
Mrs. Cheryl C. EscotonAccountant IIIUAaccounting@antiquespride.edu.ph124
Mrs. Anna Liza S. BerdinBudget Officer IIIUAbudget@antiquespride.edu.ph133
Mrs. Christy O. MaghariCashier IIIUAcashier@antiquespride.edu.ph125
Prof. Marievic B. AdargaDirectorBusiness Office/Ancillary Servicesboas@antiquespride.edu.ph154
Mr. Mark Anthony A. OdangoDirectorCivil Security Servicecss@antiquesride.edu.ph
Dr. Pearl Joy H. CortejoDirectorHealth Serviceshealth@antiquespride.edu.ph193
Mrs. Ma. Conception F. LimHRMO IIIHuman Resource Management Officehrmo@antiquespride.edu.ph111
Engr. Vincent Arthur C. AbellonDirectorPhysical Plant and Maintenance Servicesppms@antiquespride.edu.ph131
Mr. Evaristo A. VillaflorSupply Officer IIIUAsupply@antiquespride.edu.ph108
Mrs. Jean Allen P. AlejandroProcurement OfficerUAprocurement@antiquespride.edu.ph158
Mrs. Joyce L. GrafaneRecords Officer IIUArecords@antiquespride.edu.ph160
Engr. Joelyn B. MontenegroPollution Control OfficerUA
OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
NAME OF EMPLOYEEDESIGNATION/POSITIONOFFICEOFFICIAL EMAIL ADDRESSCONTACT LOCAL
Dr. Cecilia O. SalvillaDeanCollege of Arts and Sciencescas@antiquespride.edu.ph104
Prof. Catherine C. ViescaDeanCollege of Business and Accountancycba@antiquespride.edu.ph812
Prof. Jason P. SermenoDeanCollege of Computer Studiesccs@antiquespride.edu.ph806
Engr. Christine C. VegafriaDeanCollege of Engineering and Architecturecea@antiquespride.edu.ph810
3/E Rowen SamillanoOIC DeanCollege of Maritime Studiescms@antiquespride.edu.ph161
Dr. Lilian J. FarparanDeanCollege of Technologycot@antiquespride.edu.ph135
Dr. Runato A. BasañesDeanCollege of Teachers Educationcte@antiquespride.edu.ph115
Dr. Monalie C. SayloPrincipalLaboratory High Schoollhs@antiquespride.edu.ph116
Dr. Jocelyn C. MoralesDirectorOpen Learning Centeropenlearning@antiquespride.edu.ph105
Dr. Wilfredo O. MuhatDirectorStudent Affairs and Servicessas@antiquespride.edu.ph139
Prof. Shella S. SandoyCoordinatorRecreational Social and Cultural Servicesrscs@antiquespride.edu.ph129
Dr. Dolorosa M. PajarilloDirectorQuality Assurance and Accreditationqaa@antiquespride.edu.ph152
Prof. Marilu B. BaculnaDirectorNational Service Training Programnstp@antiquespride.edu.ph149
Mr. Adrian FranciscoCoordinatorSports and Developmentsd@antiquespride.edu.ph159
Mrs. Jocy F. TeologoRegistrar III/ Director for AdmissionUAregistrar@antiquespride.edu.ph122
Mrs. Armila A. SerratoLibrarian III/ University LibrarianUAlibrary@antiquespride.edu.ph117
Dr. May F. FornierGuidance Officer IIIUAguidance@antiquespride.edu.ph107
Prof. Emma O. FeranilDirectorCareer and Placement Servicescps@antiquespride.edu.ph119
Dr. Alexis A. ConatoDirectorAssessment Centerassessment@antiquespride.edu.ph162
OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR RESEARCH, EXTENSON, CONTINUING EDUCATION AND TRAINING SERVICES
NAME OF EMPLOYEEDESIGNATION/POSITIONOFFICEOFFICIAL EMAIL ADDRESSCONTACT LOCAL
Ms. Debbie Jean V. SabugDirectorIntellectual Property Rightsipr@antiquespride.edu.ph
Dr. Jennel B. OrantesDirectorContinuing Education and Training Servicescets@antiquespride.edu.ph
Dr. Marie Ann J. RaymaroDirectorExtension Servicesextension@antiquespride.edu.ph
Dr. Susan F. AtienzaDirectorResearch and Developmentresearch@antiquespride.edu.ph
Engr. Sammy V. MilitanteDirectorStatistical and Knowledge Incubation Centerskc@antiquespride.edu.ph